free

I am counting down the days — I’ve taken April off from work. The first couple of weeks will be all about BBQ, horse racing, and wild hogs, which I will try to substantiate with some photos later on, but for the remainder I’m so looking forward to time where I can finish reading a book and playing a game.

Found an interactive content independent study created by Aram Zucker-Scharff, a student at George Mason, and I’m combining that with some other stuff, like the bibliography for Jeremy Douglass’ dissertation.

Or I may just go riding for two weeks. CAN’T WAIT.

1 comment so far

  1. Aram on

    Hey, I saw your link. I’m glad you like my blog. I see you are working with TADS3. I’ve just started trying to make a basic game with the program, it is pretty interesting. I’ve got some programming experience, but it isn’t the easiest thing in the world. I looked at Inform, but it seems to be even more difficult to get a hang of than TADS.

    If you know any good sample source code I could look at, it would be a huge help.


Leave a Reply

