Psychic Robot Teens in Snowland!

One thing I thought I could do is make up titles of games for the games that I’ve played in the Comp but wished were also other games with that made up title…anyway, if that makes sense, you’re speaking my language! And hence the first game I played, and the title of this post. I played about an hour into My Mind’s Mishmash and there’s a lot to like. Got bogged down a little but I’m going to give it another go when I’m feeling a little smarter.

Carrying on with last year’s rating system of Creativity, Execution, and WTF!?. IntFiction has set up some nice threads for tracking reviews and who’s playing what. In this forum in particular.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

