good writing software for windows

Every so often, when I’m a hater on MS Word or kind of blah about OpenOffice Writer, or not down with le SciTE I do a search for what writing software is on the market. Usually I’m a little disappointed at the end. One time I found Liquid Story Binder, which is good, but for me LSB is just too much. Maybe at some point I’ll go back to it.

Imagine my surprise tonight when I found PageFour, courtesy of literatureandlatte.com. I’ve only just played around with it a little bit so far and it looks really close to what I’ve wanted, for like, forever. Clean, simple, organized. Get a free demo on the PageFour download.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

